DIRECTORS STAFF

Title Name Email Address
Executive Director Andrew Brower andrew@birminghamunited.com
Director of Coaching Ben Parks ben@birminghamunited.com
Assisstant Director of Coaching Tommy Cochran tommy@birminghamunited.com
Technical Director Matt Bellamy Matt@birminghamunited.com,
Academy Director Tommy Cochran tommy@birminghamunited.com
Director of Finance Ivy Duggan ivy@birminghamunited.com 
Recreational Director/Facilities Director Jim Jeter rec@birminghamunited.com
Assistant Academy Director Sean Doran sean@birminghamunited.com
Assistant Technical Director Nathan Archard nathan@birminghamunited.com
Director of Internal Operations Competitive Dillon O'Hare dillon@birminghamunited.com
Director of Goalkeeping Jeremy Hampton goalkeeping@birminghamunited.com
Tournament Director Nathan Archard nathan@birminghamunited.com